Team

Antoine Batigny

Guillaume Caulier

Premier assistant, PhD
guillaume.caulier@umons.ac.be
+3265373433

Jérôme Delroisse

Igor Eeckhaut

Head of laboratory
igor.eeckhaut@umons.ac.be
+3265373470

Patrick Flammang

Research Director FNRS
patrick.flammang@umons.ac.be
+3265373439

Nathan Puozzo

Graphic designer/ Technician
nathan.puozzo@umons.ac.be
+32653734371

  • Dribbble account

Emily Claereboudt

FRIA PhD student
eclaereboudt@gmail.com
+3265373433

Marie Bonneel

FRIA PhD student
marie.bonneel@umons.ac.be
+3265373441

Nicolas Sturaro

Post-doctorant FNRS, PhD
nicolas.sturaro@umons.ac.be
+3265373433

Morgane Algrain

ARC PhD student
533330@umons.ac.be

+3265373441

F.R.S.-FNRS Postdoctoral Researcher, PhD
jerome.delroisse@umons.ac.be
+3265372238

Technician
antoine.batigny@umons.ac.be
+3265373471

Emmanuel Colson

FRIA PhD student

emmmanuel.colson@umons.ac.be
+3265373336

Service de Biologie des Organismes Marins
et Biomimétisme
6, Av. du champ de Mars - Pentagone, aile 2B
7000 - Mons
Belgique