Team

Antoine.jpg

Antoine Batigny

Guillaume Caulier

Premier assistant, PhD
guillaume.caulier@umons.ac.be
+3265373433

Jérôme Delroisse

Igor Eeckhaut

Head of laboratory
igor.eeckhaut@umons.ac.be
+3265373470

Patrick Flammang

Research Director FNRS
patrick.flammang@umons.ac.be
+3265373439

Nathan Puozzo

Graphic designer/ Technician
nathan.puozzo@umons.ac.be
+32653734371

  • Dribbble account

Emily Claereboudt

FRIA PhD student
eclaereboudt@gmail.com
+3265373433

Photo Montréal - Emilie.jpg

Emilie Duthoo

Marie Bonneel

Postdoctoral Researcher, PhD
marie.bonneel@umons.ac.be
+3265373441

Morgane Algrain

1524911_727854587251240_3882551710329413

F.R.S.-FNRS Postdoctoral Researcher, PhD
jerome.delroisse@umons.ac.be
+3265372238

Technician
antoine.batigny@umons.ac.be
+3265373471

FRIA PhD student
emilie.duthoo@umons.ac.be
+3265373441

ARC PhD student
morgane.algrain@umons.ac.be

+3265373441

Alexia Lourtie